The fiction of science

Welcome to my brand new blog! Whenever I see somewhere in the news, on the Internet or in a magazine that scientists say something I immediately go to high alert. Most people blindly believe whatever scientists say, but I have learnt long ago that many things scientists say are not science at all. Their science is very often not based on facts, but on assumptions at the best and on pure fantasies at the worst. What’s worse, scientists are experts in ignoring all the things that don’t fit their theories, or that could jeopardize their well-paid jobs. And so they keep their jobs and keep producing an awful lot of fiction, that they poorly disguise as science. I will use this blog to point out all the fiction in science, mainly using topics from the headlines.

5 thoughts on “The fiction of science

  1. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognize what you’re speaking approximately!

    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my website =). We can have
    a link alternate contract between us

    Like

  2. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I
    realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found
    it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

    Like

Leave a Reply

